Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Studio Day

A busy week for me so I'm catching up this morning (I do like Friday mornings when there isn't any pressure to be anywhere).


I think my medal from the NZ PhotoPixels Society has increased my determination to enter images again in 2013, but not my motivation to get on with it - so in the last couple of hours NZ time (yesterday morning for me) I was trying to find three images to submit. This kind of last minute selection is not destined to bring forth the best!! I must get more organised!

I finally arrived at the studio at lunchtime and then remembered that we were supposed to be going to a talk at the art gallery, so I have to confess I let the others go while I had the studio to myself for a few hours.

I'm not quite sure where I'm going with this image, probably nowhere but what really interests me is the possibility in the black and white abstract.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.