Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Physocarpus Flowers.

     This bush never fails to flower so profusely. This one is a single shot of a flower and the extras are showing more of them.
     This is from the front garden. Sorry about the amount of flowers I am posting but as we are still in lock down this will have to do at the moment. We would like to go out to different places and take some shots but that would be flouting the current rules.

     I will be recieving a large consignment of exotic woods from my supplier in Somerset. I hope it arrives after 11.30 am as I have a Hospital appointment for some treatment I regularly have.
     I have decided on the type of clock I want build but before I start on the cabinet, I have to get the movement first so I can build around it with the plans supplied. Movement is not cheap but clock will be worth alot more once made. More to come on this once I have started.

Hope you are all well and staying safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.