yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Tiny Tuesday

I have had a mini break from Blip the last few days. I am not very motivated at the moment but I have taken some photos to backblip later. It was very stormy today with several heavy hail storms with the sun shining through at intervals. Hubby has been cutting and painting the timber for our new fence and even managed to mount one section between storms.
The garden is loving the rain we have had over the past few days although I am glad the peonies are not quite blooming or the ground would have been covered in petals. This giant Alium is also just about to break through. I have photographed it against the reflection of the sky in the window - which is also reflected in the raindrop. It bucketed down again not long after.
Thanks to wrperry for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.