Abstract Thursday - Painterly

A painterly effect applied to a paper daisy in PicsArt. I was intrigued to find out that these are native to Australia.
It has been a return to winter this week with a lot of rain and top temps of 9 or 10 degrees. I drove to a shopping centre with my English friend where we spent a whole day picking up things we needed, mostly from furniture and home stores. We weren’t interested in clothes as we don’t go anywhere to wear new things these days. We tried out the Sushi at the Asian restaurant. We were the only ones there and the meal was of surprisingly good quality and cheaper than the restaurant in Czech Republic. I took a selection home with me for Hubby for dinner. We had a gin and tonic at my friend’s place to finish off a lovely day.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.