See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

First Bloom

......... of my Peony :-)

Things are not so good with mum ....... late afternoon my brother phoned to say mum was really upset because she thought she and I had an argument and I had said something horrible which upset her ( we hadn't). She was convinced I wasn't going to organise her online shopping anymore ( so not true), so she went round the house and took down all of the photos with me in.
I was gobsmacked when he told me .......... I had spoken to her a couple of hours earlier and everything was fine.
So I immediately phoned her, she was extremely upset and in tears and I spent ages trying to convince her it hadn't happened ....... I think I succeeded in the end but who knows .......... the trouble is she'll go to bed and forget it ever happened but I'll have a sleepless night and be on tenterhooks waiting for the next bombshell ......... at the moment my life is definitely not as pretty as this lovely Peony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.