See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Daisies

......... the weather was reasonably pleasant this morning with sunny intervals but unfortunately the afternoon was quite grey and a little damp.
I walked along the farm track this morning where these daisies were growing ........ it was very enjoyable for a while until I saw a car in the distance with all the doors and boot open blocking the track and a couple of men mooching around it. I continued towards it for a while and then I noticed they were flying a pesky drone over the fields ......... I really dislike drones and I’m sure they were flying it illegally as there are several houses on the edge of the field and I’m pretty sure you’re not supposed to operate a drone so close to houses.
Anyway, being a coward I decided not to continue and walked along the lanes instead.

There just seems to be people everywhere these days ......... I can remember, not so long ago, when I would walk the farm track and not see a soul :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.