dreaming

By dreaming

Tiny flowers

Larry the PT was here this morning and we walked down to the mail room, where I picked up a package before walking back to my apartment.  It contained a couple of summer nightgowns I'd ordered from Amazon, and I thought the little flowers on the fabric would make a fine Tiny Tuesday blip. 

We also worked on an exercise designed to build up my confidence in doing the movements involved in getting up from the floor.  I'm not ready to try actually getting up again, but it feels more doable than before.  We'll get together again next Tuesday.

The mini bike exerciser has arrived at Lex's house and she and Doug will assemble it and bring it over here.  I'll let you know how that turns out.

If you want to see a beautiful baby photo, check out Manda's portrait of Max on Mandisha1616.  I could look at it all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.