Colour and Shadows

Haircut last week, grocery shopping this week.....I really am stepping out of my comfort zone.
I was at the supermarket before opening at 8am and was the only vehicle in the car park, but it didn't take long for a few others to arrive.  Shopping was a breeze, the only thing different was the shields at the checkout and the groceries were packed straight into the trolley instead of my bags.

Frosty and sunshine, after the shopping I took the opportunity to photograph this Mediterranean style home for my Zoom challenge of architecture this coming Sunday. I won't use this photo, instead I'll use the whole frontage which sports a ginormous cacti as well as this little upstairs door and balcony.

Continued with the garden this afternoon and a walk was squeezed in also.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.