Just ..........

 .............. Mr J Daw in the garden.

I saw something early this morning that I've never seen before (and, believe me, I've seen some weird stuff  lol) ........ 
 ................... four jackdaws in the garden, three on the grass and one on the fat ball feeder, wings akimbo as he tried to stay hanging on, pecking for all he was worth, bits of fat ball dropping to the grass where the other three were gobbling it up!!

I wanted to catch the one on the feeder so slowly worked my way along the dining room towards the kitchen, taking photos, through the french doors, as I moved  (hence the X in the photo - it being the leaded lights) - they must have seen the movement and all flew off - grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

This was the best of the bunch ......... love their eyes.


Smile for the Day  -  Words of Wisdom:


Always keep your words soft and sweet  -  in case you have to eat them.




Never go to a plastic surgeon whose favourite artist is Picasso.




If you can smile when things go wrong you already have someone in mind to take the blame.




Boom boom!

:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.