Not one ..... not two ...... not three .....

I have also backblipped yesterday's Wonderful walk! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

...... but four mouths beaks to feed!

This poor Starling had 4 young following ..... shouting for food! Not often you see four chicks raised successfully!

They did look funny ..... they were moving in formation with at least three if not all four sychronised .... it almost looked as if they were glued together!

Today did feel strange ...... although it is Tuesday ...... this morning felt like Monday & this afternoon like Wednesday! I was catching up on jobs from Bank Holiday in the morning & then we had to go shopping late afternoon when Hubby finished work! Thought I was in the Twilight Zone!

Stay safe everyone :-)



I have caught up with quite a few of you .... but I have now run out of time .... will catch up tomorrow ..... please bear with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.