Under cover

Wednesday 26th May 2021             (backblip)

A miserable wet morning ........ it didn't stop raining until early afternoon!

These poor little House Sparrows were doing their best to shelter in the Rose bush & keep under cover out of the rain!

Sorry about the quality of the image it was taken through a very wet window & the light was awful!

I actually managed to take part in W-I-D-E Wednesday for once! Thanks to Bob's Blips for hosting :-)

Hope I've got the tag right as the Community Challenges page seems to have disappeared! It just tells me the page doesn't exist! Anyone else having that problem?

Stay safe everyone :-)



Posting this Thursday .... hope to catch up with everyone but may run out of time .... will catch up when I can ... pleased bear with me! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.