Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Either a shot of an apple blossom I passed on the way to the health clinic, or the Wednesday mixed media challenge page 1... You see what I chose.
A day with downs and ups...some cha cha dancing, one step forward, one step back...  
I think I have a wasp queen moving in between my outer wall and the wall to my storage room... not good. Read online that they don't like the smell of vinegar, so I'm making a blend and spraying where I saw her go in. I'm half way with my crochet wasp nest so I'm getting that up during the weekend. 
Finally been to IKEA to buy a small two wheel wheeler to help clear out stuff on my patio. So nice to get that done.
I only managed to make 1 of the two or three challenges, because I have to prepare for work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.