Trip to the supermarket, part VIII

There are plenty of "goats ahead" signs on this stretch of road, but no "goats on a bend" signs - I will have to get on to the council about that. Sorry for the terrible quality of this completely out of focus photo, I was driving and blipping at the same time (naughty, I have slapped myself on the wrist). I did take some nice sea shots on the way home, but I preferred this one for some reason. It made me think - I don't think I've ever blipped a goat before, and they are everywhere in Cyprus, so I will have to remedy that and take a proper goat blip (where you can actually make out the goat) soon. It looks horribly cloudy ahead, and it did rain briefly while I was shopping, but it was bright again by the time I had finished.

Well done to Spannarama for correctly identifying Bill Nighy yesterday. It was the penultimate Harry Potter film that I was watching, so not nearly as scary as some people thought! I actually can't stand horror films at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.