Tea-lady

I picked Mark up from the hospital at midday today. He was very pleased to be released, although he was well looked after in there (and won't stop going on about how nice the food was... is he trying to tell me something?!). He is still not allowed to sit, and is meant to lie flat as much as possible, and has to take steps very slowly, so bed was really the only place for him and he shall probably stay in bed for most of the week. I took this blip as a little memento of the first tray I took down for him... I though it was funny at the time but several hours on, I am absolutely exhausted from running around so much! Not that I mind of course, I'm more than happy to take care of him, but I had really underestimated how tiring it would be. I think I need to work on my stamina!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.