Pea wigwam

So Mr PHL has been busy in the garden again today - the pea wigwam is ready, just need the peas to grow a little more to take advantage of it!

Had to head to the supermarket this morning and timed it just right as there was no queue (very glad as it was pretty hit and sunny) so I got straight in. Got everything on my list plus the extra items I spotted whilst following the arrows apart from ground cloves. I have a notion to make some ginger cake and the recipe I found used cloves - think I will search for a different one!

Other than that I spent a couple of hours in the garden reading my book - bliss before a little crochet before making risotto for dinner. I’ve had a lovely bath and now heading for an early night as think I overdid the sun this afternoon.

See you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.