Takeaway treat

I’ve been quite lazy today - did manage to get 2 loads of washing dried and went for a short walk - as I’ve mostly hibernated with my crochet.

I did help Miss PHL with a job application - she’s pretty much decided against the masters she was looking at as the bands in experience is unlikely to be available for some time - but as the closing date is July I think there will be more work done on it.

We treated ourselves to a takeaway from our local Italian restaurant - mucho delicious and a bit left over for lunch tomorrow too. About to join in the 8pm clap - will it be the last one?

Blipped this tree when out for our walk and gaffes around a bit in Snapseed- thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. Hope it fits the brief of painterly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.