Cleaning up

Cleaning up after breakfast.

Like most cats, MiniMe, spends a good part of her waking hours grooming herself.

Last night and this morning, I inventoried all my bead weaving beads and logged them on an excel spread sheet. Then I decided on what projects I want to do next and ordered the supplies I need to do them.

Off to the hardware/feed store in the afternoon to get the critter corn cobs and peanut suet. I also got more small zip ties for when I tie my hydrangea bouquets together. A real important item I bought was snake repellent!

Yup, we know there are venomous snakes by the creek, especially the triangle but for the first time ever, on Monday, we saw a snake up by the house. (MiniMe brought it to my attention.) Not something that makes me happy. Oh well. We’ll deal with it and I’ll be keeping my eyes on the ground when I’m outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.