Where I get my energy from

The last couple of months have really made it clear to me, how much I need my dog training to keep me grounded and happy.

When Hero died and Gollum got injured, I suddenly had no dog to train for 6 weeks. I didn't realise how much I missed it until I was able to start doing it again. When I train dogs, I focus 100% on that and my brain gets a break from anything work related. It gives me energy and makes me happy. 

You can tell from this picture, how much I concentrate. There is no room for other thoughts, when I am working my dog ❤

Especially at the moment, when work is crazy busy, my daily breaks are essential. Today I met with Helle to train dogs and it was great. Just what I needed :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.