Sunrise

I have no pictures of the boys today! So I give you a beautiful sunrise instead and a small video of Gollum, who can now do his new "hide face" move both sitting, standing and lying down!

Look at the videos here!

Meetings in the morning, then ½ hour in the training hall before I had more meetings. We said goodbye to my boss in the afternoon. She had her last day at work today. 

I finished with a meeting with my new boss (my boss' boss) before I left to take Gollum to a massage treatment. I wanted to make sure he is ok as it is now 2 weeks since we started training again after 6 weeks of being injured. 

I stopped on the way home and took the boys for a beautiful evening walk in the woods. 

And now I am ready for some brain numbing Netflix.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.