Glowing

You don't expect a dog poo bin to glow, do you? 

Another relatively early morning walk with Basil having successfully delivered an item to return to Amazon at the Delivery Office. They're only open between 7-9am now, closed on Wednesday and Sunday.

I fitted the LensBaby Velvet 56 on to my x-t2 keeping a constant wide aperture of 2.8.

The sun was shining through the dog poo bin at Pipers' Croft, which rather took my eye. Strange red glow.

At home again, I made myself bacon, egg, tomatoes and mushrooms. Len was doing something else and not on breakfast duty.

After that, I've done SFA. I did watch The Thirteenth Warrior with Antonio Banderas. It took me back to the days when George, still at school, and I would watch it. Nowadays I pick out so many glitches of continuity. But it passed the time.

I do have a project I could work on but I can't bring myself to open it up again. I'm sure I'm missing the singing sessions with Gareth. He's on half term holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.