Bumblebee on Knapweed

A cloudy morning, and then a warm sunny day and evening.  21.5 degrees was the highest my car read.  Windy and sunny here in the west, calmer and cloudy on the east coast, even with this easterly winds.  

I've been working at my picnic table desk again, and also some sorting, that I could do in the garden.  A video meeting in the garden too.  Nipped down to see sister Laura on my lunch break, and a cuppa I  the garden.  Walkies with Sammy this evening, and then mam and dad popped by for a cuppa in the garden.  Feet up now.

Popped along mam briefly, when down at Laura's.  Her garden was a busy place today, with more summer flowers starting to blossom.  A lot of bees loving the Knapweed.  I also have a small patch of this in my garden.  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.