All my sunny blips were crap not quite right, so you get this, which looks really moody - I'm far from moody as its the weekend and I've a glass of something fizzy in my hand :)

A really nice weekend which starts now - we are being a Harold & Hilda in the kitchen cooking a recipe together. Tonight is roasted cod with Parma ham and roasted vegetables. Tomorrow I've got a pedicure and leg wax (I have the hairiest legs, thank goodness it's winter), then I'm off to see Paloma Faith while Si heads out with the lads. Sunday is a day of leisure. Mr Tesco is bringing the shopping Monday so that isn't even on my list of things to do!

Oh, and seeing as money burns a hole in my pocket if its there too long, I've booked us a weekend away at the end of the month. Heading back to The Headlands for four days - can't wait :)

A lovely friend did something really thoughtful today - it wasn't anything major just a thoughtful thing that was greatly appreciated. Thank you honey x x x

Happy weekend folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.