Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

It's been a while.........

...........since you saw one of the dogs. It has actually been 8 days since I blipped one of the boys - that must be a record for me.

I had actually taken a photo for the 26 week alphabet challenge - A is for...... (that one will have to wait)

But then Stanley was just crying out to be my first Blip of February, just look at that gorgeous face....his tail was thumping and thumping as I took this, he is such a poser :)

An afternoon in front of the lap top means my head is thumping, as a wise lady said to me today I need to get out for a run tonight to get myself out of the blue mood I find myself in. I am going to use the cold snap as a reason not to BUT I am going to get toggled up and take the boys for a massive walk that will end up at the MiL's for a lovely big G&T.

I am off tomorrow and heading to a posh hairdressers in The Mailbox Birmingham to have my hair done (it was yet another Groupon deal, I do love a bargain!). I am hoping it will be a chance to finish my book - it has been going for way to long - failing that I am going to park myself in a coffee shop until I do finish it!!!

See you tomorrow when my chavvy inch long roots will be a distant memory :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.