Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 31 - Self Portrait

Yippeeeeeeeeeee...........31 days of challenges done and dusted!!!!!

Congrats to Neet on not only setting a great challenge but also on her 100th Blip!

It has been great to get to know some 'new' Blippers doing this challenge as well as some new techniques. I dont think I will do the Feb challenge but Pontycyclops has proposed a less structured one that I think sounds good.

Anyway.....a 16 hour day and a delayed train mean you get me in the garden with a wooly hat on whilst Simon dances around me with two little torches. The G&T on the train was well deserved today after a mildly stressful day (I thought this would be the first time I would not Blip!)

Enough whinging, Tuesday done and dusted................I'm off to scour the internet for some wallpaper

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.