Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day30 - Black & White

Today's challenge is B&W so, in theory, the world is my oyster....but that kind of makes it harder.

As I head towards the one year mark I know I am not putting quite as much effort thought into my Blips as I did towards the end of last year. I am putting it down to 2012 being a bit mentally busy so far and I hope the Blip lethargy lifts soon!!!

So, as I said world is my oyster for today's challenge but with it being a four day week last week and this week I am working like a fool. Hence the early Blip and I have blipped the first thing I spotted in the larder this morning...........I have 162 emails to filter through on top of my normal Monday crap stuff to do but I would have loved another outdoors shot :)

Tonight we are out for dinner so no cooking today, yippee! That is music to my ears BUT I will miss the Monday G&T with MiL....I am sure we will make up for it later in the week. Tomorrow is a 6am train to London and I wont be home till 9pm sooooooooooooooo tomorrow's challenge of a Self Portrait could be me with the bags under my eyes he he!

Anyway....waffle, waffle, waffle.......last day of January tomorrow....and still no bloomin' snow here!

Have a great week Blip folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.