Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 29 - Five

We were up with the lark this morning - we went to our friends yesterday afternoon and had a fab time but Si had chipped a tile into his eye so we were home by 930 and he went straight to bed as the light was hurting his eye.

We met some friends and my brother and went to the local woods this morning. Today's challenge is five so here are the five boys........Simon you know, Tim is my friend's husband and my brother Kristan is in the middle. On the end are our friends' two boys who had a whale of time dragging branches, logs, sticks, jumping in puddles etc etc!

The dogs were literally black when we got home so they have just been bathed and we are now in the snug - today could be the day of doing bugger all very little. I have already done all the ironing, dinner is the M&S meal we didn't have last night and all we have to do is search the net for some new home insurance.........a pretty good Sunday me thinks!

Next week is another 4 day week so Monday doesn't seem such a bad prospect tomorrow - oh and we are out for dinner tomorrow on another Mystery Shopper visit - I wont say where :)

Happy Sunday folks, I hope it is a relaxing one for you

Oh, and Happy 60th Roy :)

Tomorrow - Black and White (I think?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.