Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 28 - Flowers

To me - Flowers means Cath Kidston (I apologise now to the guys reading this as I just know you wont get this - you will just have to believe me!)

So, this is one of the many CK mugs with some flowers in a totally staged Blip :)

I have had a positively lovely Saturday so far. I met one of my very good friends for coffee in John Lewis - Mother In Law also turned up. I was a little early so I sat reading my book for an hour. A good catch up later was followed by a trip to M&S for a Dine for 2 meal (thanks for the reminder JohnD) and then a quick mooch about the home-ware section.

I am now home - feet are up and I am watching some cookery shows on TV. Si is working at a friends house tiling and I am meant to be going over to take some photos of their kids for them........but I am hoping they cancel. I think the week has caught up on me and I would be happy to stay as I am......may god strike me down for being such a lazy mare!!!

Oh and the Withers' influence has clearly rubbed off on me as I ordered cake with my coffee - I never do that!! Although I have a lot to learn as I left half which my friend kindly polished off :)

Have a Happy Saturday folks x

I cant believe the challenges are almost over..........I will have to start thinking of what to Blip.......or maybe just do the February challenge!

Tomorrow - FIVE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.