Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Goodness me it is fresh this morning!!!!

I am currently stood at the train station and not surprisingly the early morning sun caught my eagle eye........it is soo pretty.

Simon has my car for some course or other he is on today and as I need to be at the hairdressers for 10 I'm catching the train. I walked here and despite the cold I'm bloody boiling hot now! I walked past the local school and, don't get me wrong, I do use the odd swear word BUT every single group of kids that walked me were effing and jeffing - some of them barely higher than my shoulder.....not nice :(

My friends Mum has loaned me her Kindle as she's heard my Kindle dilemma - I still don't think I'll want to move away from real books but I'm going to give it a whirl......is there anything better than cracking the spine of a new book? Really?!?!

Simon is taking me out for dinner tonight - clearly with a posh hair do he isn't embarrassed to be seen out with me :) I'm a lucky lady :)

Have a great Thursday Blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.