Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Brrrrrrr and Grrrrrrrrrrr

I must have taken a million photos today.....seriously.....everything was shit just not good enough.

Frosty leaves when I got to Trafford Centre this morning - wrong lens so delete all of those

Evening sky shots just weren't happening as I got home too late

Some leaves in the garden just weren't floating my boat.

If in doubt turn the camera on the dogs and add a bit bokeh......still not great but hey......

I am so ready for the weekend. I would be happy to stay in my PJs all weekend.

Good Things

Wallpaper for the snug is ordered - it is amazing - and all the new sockets in place
Decorator coming Monday to measure up
I have finally finished reading The Snowman and have started a new book
It's the weekend
We still have 2 KK donuts left each from the dozen I bought yesterday
The Pinot Grigio is chilled and ready to open
Hubby just home and we are having fish and chips for dinner
365 tomorrow
My work trousers feel baggy on me :)
This was the first song I heard today :)

Have a fab weekend :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.