Time flies!

Yesterday it was May 29th and in the twinkling of an eye it's June 19th!

I don't often bother checking the time .... when you're retired you stop watching the clock and waiting for bells to ring. I do wear a fitness tracker watch ..... but I only ever check the step counter at the end of the day and the time very occasionally.

After my walk this morning I really had no idea what the time was so I had a quick look .... the blip shows what was displayed .... nearly midnight in the middle of June. 

I laid the watch on the passenger seat in the car and drove home. Once in the driveway I gathered up my belongings ..... backpack, camera, empty water bottle and watch ...... if you check out the extra you'll see what the time had suddenly reverted to. 

Technology gadgets and I don't get on too well. At least I don't have to find a replacement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.