Hours

I haven't mentioned him recently, but my little cat Gentle is fading away.  His spell at the vet's last month gave him some respite, but nothing can be done, and so I have kept him home with me.  Last night I decided that it's time to ask the vet to help my little sweetie leave me, (he's less than three years old) but until then, (probably Monday) I am not leaving him, so we spent a very quiet day at home together, entertained to a degree by the screen. Hairspray Live this morning, courtesy of The Shows Must Go On - Stay Home #With Me,  with, amongst others, Ariane Grande (today's Blip screen shot) was a very entertaining way to fill a couple of hours,  and then back to back "Murder She Wrote" for the whole of the rest of the afternoon and evening.  Mindless entertainment to fit my mindless mood and fill the hours.

HAIRSPRAY Live! - FULL SHOW | The Shows Must Go On - Stay Home #WithMe (only available for 48 hours) Fundraiser HERE 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.