The end is nigh but not nigh enough

Their last Art lesson with me. All course work is finished (and graded!) so we had some fun creating group zentangles.  Such a nice group of kids, I will miss them, their first year over more or less, I have witnessed them grow exponentially in every dimension. 

An early blip as I have a potentially very busy evening ahead and a choice of activities: (i) student theatre performance of 'Animal Farm' in Turkish; (ii) attending the showing of student made winning movies in the annual Film Festival; (iii) students' residential life end of year dinner; (iv) at home packing and preparations - particularly for kitty care in my absence - as I leave directly after school tomorrow.  How to choose? 

Actually, all I really want to do is sleep. For a week.

weather watch: hot and sunny @ 28ºC - feels more

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.