Mr John

By MrJohn

Green .....

..... man.

Despite having an afternoon out in Otley to visit the market today ( in the rain and biting wind ) I hadn't taken any photos that were very interesting. I did see a couple of people who I was tempted to ask for portraits, but both were busy chatting to other people. Whilst in Otley I visited the pet shop in the large garden center there and bought a couple of red platy fish to add to my tank.

This evening, still without a photo to blip and in need of a loaf of bread to make my sandwiches for work tomorrow, I decided to have a walk to Tesco on the other side of town instead of going to the Booths supermarket which is just a couple of minutes walk from my house. I figured that being out of the house for longer would give me more time to spot a photo opportunity.

Whilst in tesco I saw a large green man stacking up fruit and veg and asked if I could take his photo. Peter was dressed as the Hulk and along with other members of staff was raising money for Cancer research by dressing as comic book characters today ( apparently banana man and cat woman had finished their shifts ).

So today's blip is a .....


..... Green man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.