Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Red Poppy 2

It has been another beautiful day but a busy one. We started this morning with a church service via zoom. While that was happening a friend phoned wanting help with making an orb where you have 24 different photos in it. It is a bit tricky but with the help of zoom and screen sharing, once the service was over, we got there. This was swiftly followed by a FaceTime session with other friends.

By then it was lunch time. The afternoon was spent working on the two photographic circles which I run. By the time that was done I decided to relax for a while by doing a jigsaw on my iPad. I suddenly realised that I hadn't picked up the camera so quickly grabbed it and it had to be the poppy again.

Here we are at the end of another month. Where does the time go?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.