Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Road Art

Our community library opened today - yipee! I am down to my last couple of not very interesting magazines to read so to have a real book for my bedtime reading is good. We have to pre-order the book we would like to borrow and then when it is ready to collect (socially distanced of course). I did wonder how it would work. I knocked on the library window and the librarian came to the door. After I had identified myself she went off to get my book then came back outside with it in a plastic supermarket bag and passed it to me, having assured me she had sanitised her hands first.

While I was waiting the worn markings for the parking spaces for the disabled caught my eye. I like the angles of this cropped composition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.