fototherapy

By GirlKojak

So Far, So Good

A resolution to avoid an evil is seldom framed till the evil is so far advanced as to make avoidance impossible.
(Thomas Hardy)


KaliBug's February Challenge 1) Progress of a New Year's resolution

Well my primary resolution was to get back into blip after a couple of months of only sporadic blips. Ta-daaa! January completed, although many of these were back-blips. So far so good. We won't go into the fact that I haven't back-blipped all my shots for November and Decamber, or the resolutions about healthy eating, curbing spending, etc., etc. ...

I guess this is a bit of a cop-out as a blip. I feel I should've printed off all of January's blips, stuck them on the wall and photographed that. Not a great start to my first challenge. The excessive effects were a result of my guilt at the lack of creativity in the subject-matter, but maybe I should've saved them for the 9th Feb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.