Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

All caught up!

Finally I’m back on track with my blips.  I did have a wonderful week of birthday celebrations but happy that I had been taking photos every day so that I could at some stage catch up.  As you will see I have been busy today stocking up with wonderful hardwood logs ready to go into the wood fired combustion heater.  It’s so good being able to store them inside the house.  It always means you’ve got nice dry wood to keep the fire going overnight.  I’m busy getting MiniMo ready for a holiday at Urunga with my buddies Sue and Robyn next week.  It’s so exciting to think we can finally travel again.  It will be wonderful to be able to sit and relax so close to the water.  I hope to be able to bring you some amazing pics of the area around Urunga next week.  HOPEFULLY with my new Sony camera.  I decided that life was too short to not have a Full Frame camera while I’m alive :). I’m not sure when its going to arrive but it will be VERY exciting when it does.  I’ll keep you posted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.