hallucination30

By hallucination30

Roll up!

We did a tiny amount of school work today! Whoop whoop! But after lunch we made a pretend ice cream van/shop, drew a big menu and found all our pretend ice creams out the play kitchen. It was good fun! And I think a bit educational with the money exchanges.
I took the big two cycling today, Sammy kept saying things reminded him of IBIZA, I think he’s missing his far flung family!
Lucie has another tough bedtime. I went out cycling with three friends but kept getting updates from Grant saying she was downstairs ‘howling’ was the word he used. She eventually went to bed before I got home. She said she misses me, her friends and things being normal. Poor Lu.
Picture of Jack. He plays and then all of a sudden he’s asleep. No warning. This was 3pm today. Suddenly curled into a ball at my feet as I sat on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.