lovelife209

By mindful_life

Swans and Cygnets

Today was a 9.5 mile run day and it was so lovely and felt good. When I got back I was fortunate enough to see our blue-tit chicks fledge! Their were 3 altogether and it was so lovely to see!

I received my call from work and my job is at risk but this came as no surprise. There will be a long consultation period now and we will see what happens, but I am feeling fine about it. What will be will be.

I managed to get a little work done and then I went cycling with my sister and my daughter which was hot but lovely. I think the weather is set to change after today. We went to the lake and saw the swans again and their cygnets are growing so rapidly.

I am continuing my daily meditation which was lovely and will soon be settling down for the evening.

I hope you all had a wonderful day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.