hello again

By admirer

ONLY ONE FLOWER

this clematis has, and I am glad that there is at last one. I am so clumsy with clematises, always have been, but this did not prevent me of trying it again and again. The place wrong, the soil wrong, whatever can go wrong.
Only my montana alba grows and grows and flowers every year, it is intertwined with a wisteria which almost not flowers, and another clematis but if this one is still there is hard to tell. 
A lovely, hot summer day. Since yesterday's long walk we decided to stay home and enjoy the garden. 
Skype session with Mischa in the afternoon, and we are making plans to travel to The Hague if possible in end of July.

I have given my last silly hearts to SeriousFrolic, john39, carol_dunham, BruceM, and Honeycombebeach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.