hello again

By admirer

GREEN

whereever I look the colour is green. Amazing shades of green. Our rambling roses are pink and softer pink. Of course the sky was blue.
Tomorrow the weather will change, I think dramatically too.
In the morning I visited the doctor orthopaedic speicalist. Piet Hein went with me and I was glad he was there to help me. All went well, I got a second injection and obviously the doctor thought this would do me good. And I am optimistic about it, and such a thing will help.
I have reading abd still do the famous book of Dr. Howard S Friedman, The self-healing personality, edited in 1991. I can see that I did buy this book in 1999, and I remember well having it then read.
A lazy afternoon at the balcony, reading. My photo shows the balcony from below. 
Huge thanks to Freyjad for hosting the Wide Angle Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.