Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

The weather has broken

It couldn't last forever, let's face it. I debated about whether to go out for a blip or do something from inside, but I'm glad I decided to risk getting a bit wet. This was taken in a street where I hadn't been for some time, and I think it's my first rose this year.

I had a really good day at work - from home. Lots of things to do as we are beginning to gear up to reopening the garden to the trainees, just individuallly initially to see how they feel about coming back and to explain what will be on offer. Then there will be just a very few on site with some of the staff. I don't know yet how I fit into the overall scheme at the moment, but should find out soon. I'm really hoping that I will be on site for some of the time at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.