Beyond Good and Evil, by Konstantin Dimopoulos

One of the reasons that S suggested we make a weekend event out of her book club meeting on Waiheke today, is so we could visit the outdoor sculpture exhibition; headland SCULPTURE ON THE GULF.

We went this morning. When we were about two thirds through, I realised that my camera was flashing up the message "Image has not been stored". Not one of the photos I had taken had been stored on the SD card. Although I then used the compact, it was unsatisfactory.

So during the time of the book club meeting (after some of we blokes had joined them for a lovely lunch, a rare treat), I went and bought a new SD card (the old one clearly having unexpectedly become corrupted somehow), and then went back to the exhibition and went to the ones I most liked.

Both S and I like this one best. Note Rangitoto Island in the background.

Right now we are heading out for a meal of fish and chips at a local beach. Perhaps more words later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.