My name is IMMATERIAL!

Lady Jayne Immaterial. 


LOTS of cheating going on here.

It was to be "Hot Bummly = angry Bummly." but it got cool.  I took a peek at them yesterday and the wee beggars could barely stand the sight of me, let alone allow me to pass to walk round greenhouse (YOU shut up.)  There were a couple, at least, doing "the most of their ut" ©Mam   
;¬)
to emulate "Ex-Tractor fans".  I tried to put a spare bit of bubble-wrap atop NOT happy; beat a strategic retreat.  It eventually fell off.  Return at dead of night, repeat and weight.  At this a.m.'s visit I remembered/spotted the rain Butt top, as yet un-used.  I may yet, next dark, remove Lady Jayne and leave Bubble wrap and hat as a sort of Parasol.

OH? The cheating??
I spotted a usurper (At least 1/2 as big again, if not twice the size of the residents) foraging hard by.  It seemed to kinda fancy a new abode, but instead settled in the lid hand hole for a rest. Now here's the cheat(s):-
I shot Bummly visitor prior to adding her ladyship's hat.  SO:- 
Cheat 1. I had to lift the handle+Bummly from photo A, place in photo B 
and then
Cheat 2.  Lighten it, and sundry other bits, to render Bummly visible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.