Wide Wednesday: "Colourful"

Today's Widwed challenge from Bobsblips, hosted by Freyjad, is "colourful".

As celebrities' tastes in books are being critically assessed when they appear on Zoom in front of their bookcases, I thought I'd blip one shelf of our books (why does one never have quite enough room on shelves for books, however many shelves one buys?! - some always end up in piles on the floor).

I chose this shelf for its colourfulness and I didn't curate it at all, other than to remove some photos which were standing on the shelf in front. However it does seem to contain a reasonably eclectic assortment, ranging from Quantum Mechanics (albeit the Ladybird Book version) to Ribald Rhymes. I'm not sure what conclusions you'll draw from them about our tastes...but we don't really mind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.