Return to the North

By Viking

New toy

My MacBook Air died on me a few weeks ago sending me into a proper tizzy as I am teaching from home and need a computer. It was only 5 years old and my cousin who’s very tech savvy tried looking at it but to no avail.
I have been borrowing my aunts PC laptop which was lovely of her to loan me but after working on Macs I’ve been finding it a real challenge.
Anyway to cut a long story short I’ve bought a new Apple device. I did hum and haw about getting a MacBook Pro or another Air but in the end I’ve bought a 2020 iPad Pro! Of course being an Apple it cost me an arm and a leg and don’t even come with a board so had to buy a keyboard too! And tomorrow a port extended so I can use other peripheries. Bankruptcy looms but hey ho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.