Happiness

Is a Birthday Card from my sister.  

It came on time two weeks ago and I knew as soon as I saw it that I would Blip it one day.  It's a great little set of philosophies.  Thank you B.

Almost cleared the loft in another session helped by my brother.   A wedding photo album to return to the family and a few vinyl records that interested my brother .... and a whole heap of soiled, damaged clothes, bedding and other rubbish.   Most will be dissipated through the roadside rubbish collection but it will take a couple of months.

A few little jobs ticked off the list, a nice meal cooked for tea and a long chat with a friend in Coventry who would normally be a regular visitor to the family caravan here but we may not see them this year :-(  

We closed the day with a long walk with Meg who was bouncing with energy and full of fun as usual.   A lot more than three minutes of happiness,  borrowed from a dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.