Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 76 Locked out

I got locked out of my computer yesterday so I couldn't do much planning last night. I went in early to sort the problem out and get sorted for the day but the IT man didn't come in until 30 minutes later and then took nearly an hour to sort the problem completely. Not the best start to the day. It felt like a Friday which is not great on a Thursday! It just seems to have been a really long week and I don't understand why.
More rain and cold at times. I had a little sleep when I got home and thankfully recharged my batteries enough to go for a walk. This is Mousecroft Pool which reopened recently to fishermen and someone caught a huge fish in it last week.
In the news, 176 deaths today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.