Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The trellis Wall

My computer is unwell.. letting it rest...so I had to leave it and go paint on the roof deck wall instead.  I think this is it... .. finito.... and the blip by default.   The butterflies are Fiona’s design as well as the flowers.   Hopefully she’ll get to come add something.  Then I went in to  watch a webinar , then make and eat dinner ( toasted cheese and salad) and we heard a big thump....I had left the unbrella open and the wind came up and it all fell over ( needs more weights) onto the newly painted deck !     Oops. :-)
The extra is the tree, bees and hive that Tatum painted when she was 6 I think.  The condo painter couldn’t bear to paint it over with the darker grey paint so painted around it.

7th night of protests in Seattle.   No more curfews.  Peaceful. Thank goodness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.