Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

St. André Bell Tower

As I as walking home from the train station last night, I noticed that there were leaves on the trees. I had forgotten that spring had started during the weekend. It was really beautiful to see the leaves and all the green. In this picture you can see that the trees in front and around the St. André Cathedral getting their leaves.

Bordeaux has really gotten very beautiful because of the wonderful weather. I can wear three layers of clothing and feel rather warm. It's great! I love the warmth. Goodbye Winter!

In other news - still no class, went grocery shopping, and cooked food for the week.

BACKBLIPPED:
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Friday, March 20, 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.